Close

Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors focuses on maintaining the organization’s financial viability and collectively works on a variety of annual projects and annual community events.

Executive Board

Chairman
Kelly Muldrow
Windermere Commercial
18570 State Highway 305 NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
206-949-3420
kellymuldrow@windermere.com
Windermere.com

Chair Elect
Linda Lincoln
HomeStreet Bank
Branch Manager
921 Hildebrand Ln NE, Ste 100
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-842-6929
linda.lincoln@homestreet.com
homestreet.com

Secretary
Russell Everett
Bainbridge Island Brewing Co.
9415 Coppertop Loop, Suite 104
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-451-4646
russell@bainbridgebeer.com
bainbridgebeer.com

Treasurer
Claire Chavanu
Kitsap Bank
Branch Manager
10140 NE High School Rd
206-842-6637
cchavanu@kitsapbank.com
kitsapbank.com

Immediate Past Chair
Arnie Sturham
Treehouse Cafe
4569 Lynwood Center Rd NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206- 842-2369
asturham@gmail.com
TreehouseBainbridge.com

Chair Emeritus
Jeff Waite, Harbour Public House
233 Parfitt Way SW
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-842-0969 / 206-842-5047 fax
Info@harbourpub.com
HarbourPub.com

Directors

Director
Matt Albee
Eleven Winery
287 Winslow Way E
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-780-0905
matt@elevenwinery.com
ElevenWinery.com

Director
Rhonda Brown
Harrison Medical Center
2520 Cherry Ave.
Bremerton, WA 98310
360-792-6510
rhonda.brown@harrisonmedical.org
harrisonmedical.org

Director
Cheryle Elmquist
Elmquist Real Estate Services
147 Finch Place SW # 4
PO Box 10220
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(206) 780-5007 wk
478-4007 cell / Fax: (206) 238-6877
cheryle@elmquistassociates.com
ElmquistAssociates.com

Director
Terry Lande
BI Metro Park & Recreation District
P.O. Box 10110
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-842-2306 x 112
terry@biparks.org
biparks.org

Director
Damien Lawson
DARO Creative
724 Ericksen Ave NE, Ste. 204
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-518-4097
connect@darocreative.com
darocreative.com

Director
Adam Matschek
Bainbridge Ready
5789 NE Foster Road
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-375-0158
adam@bainbridgeready.com
bainbridgeready.com

Director
Edward Moydell
Bloedel Reserve
7571 NE Dolphin Dr.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
emoydell@bloedelreserve.org
www.bloedelreserve.org

Director
Rick Pedersen
Town and Country Market
343 Winslow Way E
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-842-3848 206-406-0478 cell
rickpedersen@tc-markets.com
TC-Markets.com

Director
Steve Walden
Custom Printing
921 Hildebrand Lane NE, Suite 111
Bainbridge Island, Wa 98110
206-842-1606
steve@customprinting.com
customprinting.com

Seeking Volunteers to Serve on the Board

The Bainbridge Island Chamber of Commerce, through the Board of Directors, has rededicated itself to improving our local economy. We have board openings for members in good standing who would like to be more deeply involved as we enter an exciting new phase for the chamber, focused on our core compentencies;

  1. Promoting the Community
  2. Providing Networking Opportunities
  3. Representing the Interests of Businesses with Government
  4. Promoting Sustainable Business Practices

Each of these efforts contribute to a stronger local economy.

If you have an interest in volunteering to be a board member of your chamber, please email our President/CEO Rex Oliver or Kelly Muldrow, Board Chair.